russiandanax.blogg.se

Stars overlay
Stars overlay









  1. #STARS OVERLAY SOFTWARE#
  2. #STARS OVERLAY CODE#
  3. #STARS OVERLAY DOWNLOAD#
  4. #STARS OVERLAY FREE#

Hopefully this will finally satisfy all the opensource zealots I got so much flack from over the years out there as well. Visual Studio 2019 and the June 2010 DirectX SDK are required to build it.

#STARS OVERLAY CODE#

I made no attempts to clean up the code, so you'll see some "yeah this is a hobby project" level hackery in there including global variables and copypasted code all over the place. I've done my best to recover the lost code of the last couple builds and I think it should all be there, but the newer features are completely untested and require reevaluation. One important note: the code above isn't _exactly_ the same as the last release due to an unfortunate data loss suffered last autumn. The Guild Wars 2 Tactical Overlay is going open source. The codebase under TacO is now being sunsetted in other projects that use it as well, and this gives me the possibility to (for the time being at least) hand over the reins to the community. Since about a year now that issue is gone (and by now any non-compete clause as well). It hasn't been open-source for several reasons, the main one being that my previous job was the development of a UI engine and the codebase under TacO could have been seen as a derivative product (even though it predates my working at the company, but it wasn't worth the risk based on some of the stories I heard).

#STARS OVERLAY SOFTWARE#

I've built the overlay to be a robust piece of software that can stand on its own even in times where I may not be able to tend to it, which woked out quite well, I'd say. This may not be a permanent thing, I'll definitely be back for the next expansion, however this also means that I don't have the time/energy/will to focus on TacO. for the time being at least, I've moved on from Guild Wars 2. I'm focusing on work and a new big sideproject that's taking up my time, and I find myself waiting for the new Diablo games instead of GW2. I haven't even played the last living world episode yet. It's been quite a while since I logged in to GW2 for anything more than the daily login rewards, and that has also become a sporadic thing. There comes a time when one must admit that things have changed.

  • fixed TacO eating too much CPU when GW2 is not running.
  • fixed minimap and map pois ignoring the alpha category property.
  • fixed exit-after-1-minute if GW2 is not found on startup.
  • if an API key is updated with an invalid API key it no longer retains the previous valid key's data.
  • fixed not being able to delete API keys.
  • fixed API key not querying info when added.
  • fixed crash when reloading markers in TacO.
  • fixed minimap offset when GW2 is in too-small-window-scaling-mode.
  • fixed non-user placed markers being deleted by "delete my markers".
  • fixed global opacity settings being swapped around.
  • fixed a crash that occurred when the maptimer was querying the GW2 API.
  • #STARS OVERLAY DOWNLOAD#

    You can download the new build from here. This new build is the result of this effort. In the process a bunch of issues were found and fixed. The releases from yesterday brought to light a couple issues that were lurking in the opensource code, and so today I sat down and went through the old changelogs to test everything once again. I did what I could to recreate the code for the open-source release, but I didn't have time to thoroughly test the results.

    #STARS OVERLAY FREE#

    I just wish it had more free content.ģ stars: I liked it at first but then when i added text, the res.As I noted earlier, about a year ago I had a huge data loss in the TacO codebase that resulted in the wipe of the progress between builds #43 and #47. now blurs everythingĤ stars: Great app over all, easy to use, the theme feels nice and the filters are pretty good. everytime I go to save an edit it blurs the end ued to change it but nothing happens. If that worked I would give a 5 star rating. very good app tho.ĥ stars: I absolutely love it!! For the longest time it was hard for me to find a free, good photo editor that has overlays too! I am so so glad I found this when I did!!!!(you should all get it)❕❕❕ģ stars: Worked great before, but now it won't allow me to add text. The overlays are cute, but it would be nice if you could personalize/edit them.Ĥ stars: would have been 5☆ if it weren't for the annoying adds and the lack of info. My biggest problem was with the limited amount of unlocked extras. It's a great app!ģ stars: Decent photo editor. It's also fun to experiment with different fonts and borders around the photo. Now my friends have me make quotes for them. No app I found was good until I found this one. Love it! 💗ĥ stars: I'm a young photographer. It doesn't include a watermark which is awesome! It's also just a great editor with great choices and options. 5 stars: Honestly a perfect app! There is little to no ads! Some stuff is locked but if you watch a short ad you can unlock it! It's perfect.











    Stars overlay